Some Angel Thoughts

When I ask the Angels for answers to the human mystery.I find they guide me to a sense of peace and comfort my soul.The angels do this not by bringing me answers and intricate theories,but by bringing me creative ways of responding to life with light into my heart….Terry Lynn Taylor, The Angel Experience

Around our pillows golden ladders ariseAnd go and down the skies.With winged sandals shod.The angels come and gothe Messengers of God. When at night I go to sleepFourteen angels watch me keepTwo my head are guardingTwo my feet are guardingTwo my right handTwo who warmly cover Two who o’er me hoverTwo to guide my steps to Paradise.E. Humperdinck from opera Hansel and Gretel


Photobucket

Responder

